04 Bol Beliya [SongsMp3.Com].mp3

Kill Dil (2014) Mp3 Songs
Staring : Govinda,  Ranveer Singh,  Ali Zafar,  Parineeti Chopra
Director : Shaad Ali
Music Director(s) : Hsaan Noorani,  Loy Mendonsa,  Shankar Mahadevan
Composer(s) : Ehsaan Noorani,  Loy Mendonsa,  Shankar Mahadevan
Singer(s) : Sonu Nigam,  Shankar Mahadevan,  Adnan Sami
Downloads : 110039 times
Rating :
  (17 votes, average: 7.71 out of 10)

Description : Download Now 04 Bol Beliya [SongsMp3.Com].mp3 - Mp3 Song Sonu Nigam,  Shankar Mahadevan,  Adnan Sami in 190kbs & 320Kbps only on Songsmp3, The Music Of Album Kill Dil (2014) Mp3 Songs Composed By Ehsaan Noorani,  Loy Mendonsa,  Shankar Mahadevan The Features Star Cast Of Kill Dil (2014) Mp3 Songs, Have Total 8 Sound Tracks From New Music Album "Kill Dil (2014) Mp3 Songs". Free Download or listen online - in HD High Quality Audio.